Dave Ezell, chair
Bob Burns
Richard Canaday
Lori Colvin
Twyla Jagger
Karen Otterman


Jennifer Morrison, chair
Dan Bryson
Sandra Bryson
Paulette Casey
John (JT) Dean
Mary Hopkins
Jack Huddart
Laura Huddart
Cheryl Ingraham
Gwen Macomber
Carol Riley

Deacon Committees

Outreach - Paulette Casey, chair

Outreach is responsible for programs that reach out to the community and other mission endeavors.

Membership -Sandra Bryson, chair

Membership involves events and programs that involve the membership of the church.

Education - Laura Huddart & Jennifer Morrison, chair

Education is in charge of Sunday School, Vacation Bible School and other educational needs of the church.

Stewardship - Jack Huddart, chair

Stewardship is responsible for the yearly church budget and audits when needed.

Worship - TBA, chair

Worship takes care of the sanctuary, sees to the needs of the service not under the pastor.

If you have cares or concerns related to the deacons, call Jennifer Morrison.

Church Board Officers

Chair - Chris Fine
Vice-chair - Gary Martin
Secretary - Jennifer Morrison
Financial Secretary - Martha Martin
Treasurer - Jack Huddart
Clerk - Jennifer Morrison
Trustees - Jim Ball, Jim Zahnd, John Weineke

Other Leadership

Christian Women's Fellowship - Jan Shrewsbury, president
Men's Monthly Breakfast - Estil Williams
Pastoral Relations - Lori Colvin, Jack Huddart, Martha Martin
Youth - Laura Huddart